Fall Shows 2018


Covered Bridge Artisans Studio Tour

my studio is open for the first time on the tour!     Friday Nov. 23  and  Saturday Nov. 24  10am-5pm                            Sunday Nov. 25  10am-4pm                          7059 Ely Road  New Hope PA 18938

I'll have works in progress, new work and lots of pieces from over the years on display, hope to see you!


past shows

Paxson Hill Farm Art in the Garden

Saturday Sept. 1 & Sunday Sept.2   10am - 4:30 pm

www.paxsonhillfarm.com


New Hope Arts & Crafts Festival

Saturday Sept. 29  10-6 & Sunday Sept. 30 10-5

www.newhopeartsandcrafts.com


Rittenhouse Square Fine Craft Fair

Fri Oct.12 11am-7pm     Sat Oct.13  11am-7pm   Sunday Oct. 14 11am-5pm

1800 Walnut Street   Philadelphia, PA


Tyler Park Arts in the Meadow

Saturday Oct. 20 & Sunday Oct. 21    10-5

10 Stable Mill Trail    Richboro, PA


Transformations Fine Craft Show

Saturday Nov. 3  &  Sunday Nov. 4                 Hopewell Train Station  2 Railroad Pl, Hopewell, NJ 08525